time is money

Godswitch - terminus ep

The following is the discography of Dark Tranquillity a six-piece Swedish Melodic death metal band which was formed in Gothenburg in 1989 as Septic Broiler. They are one of the longest-standing bands from the original Gothenburg metal scene . As of 2013, their formation consists of vocalist Mikael Stanne , guitarists Martin Henriksson and Niklas Sundin , keyboardist Martin Brändström and drummer Anders Jivarp .